Orchids The International School

Survey No.1/4, Sampigehalli, Jakkur Post, Bengaluru, Karnataka - 560064

School Management Committee

S. N.	Name	Father's Name	Occupation	Address	Designation
1	E. Varsha Yadaw	Eswara Rao S	Principal	Vishnu Nivasa, 662/C, 2nd Floor, Rajiv Gandhi Layout, Sahakarnagar, Bangalore - 560097.	Member Secretary
2	Prof. Sridhar S	N. Srinivasa Rao N	Head and Director of Taproot Gropu of Colleges	#39/16, Kabini Apartments, 19th 'B' Main, 1st 'N' Block, Rajajinagar, Bengaluru - 560010.	Trust Member
3	Shantha Bai K. S.	Subramania Rao K.	Business	#39/16, Kabini Apartments, 19th 'B' Main, 1st 'N' Block, Rajajinagar, Bengaluru - 560010.	Trust Member
4	Sakina Qasim Zaidi	Syed Asad Qasim	Zonal Buisness Head	D 1 Rustumji Apartments, 30 Norris Road, Richmond Town, Bangalore.	Educationist
5	Shahnawaz Anwer	Nesar Ahmed	Project Manager	Pyramid Bilberry, #100 Chokanahalli, Off. Thanisandra Main Road, Bangalore - 560064.	Member
6	Rasmi Ranjan Das	Ramakanta Das	Sr. Program Manager	NR Windgates, A202, Chokkanahalli, Near Nakshtra Celestia, Bangalore - 560064.	Member
7	Piyush Khanna	Amit Khanna	Sr. Program Manager	Shrishti Enclave, Sampigehalli, Bangalore-560064	Member
8	Princiapl (Euro school)	NA	Educationist	North Campus, CBSE Board, Survey No-27, Srinivasa Pura Village, Bella Halli - North Campus Main Road, Yelahanka, Bangalore - 560064	Member
9	Ayesha Siddiqa	Syed Ghouse	Engineer	#12, 4th Floor, Munawar House, Amal Public School, Hegde Nagra, Bangalore - 560077	Parent Member
10	Bhaskar np	K Venkatesh	Finance Controller	#21/5, 22nd Cross, 5th Main, K P Agrahara, Bhuvaneshwari Nagar, Magadi Main Road, Bangalore	Parent Member
11	Jyoti Das	Narayan Das	Educationist	#309,3rd Floor,GP north Avenue,Chokkanahalli main road	Teacher Membe
12	Rojalin Rout	Srinath charan Rout	Educationist	Flat no-B002,Nr windgates,chokkanahalli,Bangalore 560064	Teacher Membe



For VIVEKAVARPHINI EDUCATION SOCIETY(R)

e

PRESIDENT